TIMPERLEY HOCKEY CLUB – STRUCTURE 2016-17

TIMPERLEY HOCKEY CLUB - CORE COMMITTEE - 2016-17				
	TIMPERLEY H	OCKEY CLUB - WORK	KING GROUPS	
FINANCE	HOCKEY DEVELOPMENT	GREAT MATCH DAY	FUNDRAISING & MARKETING	OPERATIONS
Chair: Steve Bolton	Chair: Caroline Small	Chair: Kieran Jeffrey	Chair: Jackie Lord	Chair: Rob Judd
Malcolm Tucker	Alex Morley	Hannah Ascott	Matt Young	Sub Sec
Shelagh Entwisle	Helen Cue	Nick Burnett	Jay Mortimer	Jackie Lord
	Jo Nicholson	Mens Captain Rep	Academy Rep	Steph Ashworth
		Womens Captain Rep	, .	Nisha Sathi (Acad)
Club Captains	Coaches		Social Events	
Neil Hornby (Acad)	Dan Caborn (YL's)	Academy Rep	Jodie Jones	Ruth Maddocks
Vacancy (Sub Sec)		THC	Stuart Heywood	Nisha Sathi (Acad)
	External Links	External Links		Dave Halkyard (Gro
	EH Development	NWHUA		Ruth Brown (DBS)
PLAYING (MEN)	PLAYING (WOMEN)	PLAYING (ACADEMY)	EXT AFFILIATIONS	DISCIPLINARY
Chair: Alex Morley	Chair: Helen Cue	Chair: Jo Nicholson	Co-ord: Rob Judd	COMMITTEE
		Neil Hornby		Chair:
All Captains or	All Captains or	Steph Ashworth	England Hockey	Shelagh Entwisle
Captain's	Vice Captain's	Ruth Brown	North HA	Members:
		Nisha Sathi	Cheshire HA	Steve Bolton
Coaches	Coaches	Other key	NWHUA	Rob Judd
		roleholders	Various Leagues	
External Links	External Links	External Links		Club captains and
North League / HA	IWHL	GMJHAG		Academy Co-ord
NW Hockey League	North League / HA	GMJHL		attend to represen
	Cheshire League	Cheshire Consort'm		players