Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Timperley Hockey Club app

View

Christmas and New Year Opening Times at the Club

By Shelagh Entwisle

As we take a break from training and matches check out the changes to the Club opening hours over the festive period.

As in previous year's, the club, clubhouse and bar will be opening everyday over the Christmas and New Year period - however the opening and closing times will vary and or be reduced on a number of days. Pop in and have a festive drink or two !

Reduced or changes to opening hours start this Saturday 22nd December 2018 and run through until 1st January 2019.

With the exception of the Men's 1 training sessions and Ladies 1's (as communicated directly to the squads) there will be no hockey training until Sunday 6th January (academy) and Tuesday 8th January (Under 16/Badgers and seniors). Updates on potential internal club games on Saturday 5th January will be confirmed asap.

Please note when the club is closed the main gate and astro's will be locked.

Many thanks to Jane, Sam and all the bar staff for their hard work, support and patience with the hockey section in 2018 and we wish them all a very Happy Christmas an New Year.

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES
Saturday 22nd Dec 2pm – 12
Sunday 23rd Dec 2pm – 10pm
Monday 24th Dec 4pm – 9pm
Tuesday 25th Dec 12noon – 2.30pm
Wednesday 26th Dec 4pm – 9pm
Thursday 27th Dec 4pm – 10pm
Friday 28th Dec 4pm – 10pm
Saturday 29th Dec 2pm – 10pm
Sunday 30th Dec 2pm – 10pm
Monday 31st Dec 4pm – 9pm
Tuesday 1st Jan 4pm – 9pm

Updated 20:00 - 20 Dec 2018 by Shelagh Entwisle

Where next?

Weekly Update - A Club is for life not just for Christmas! This week we wrap up the THC festivities and reflect on being #oneclub and wish everyone a very Happy Christmas!
THC's very own 'Stars in Your Eyes' is back - Saturday 26th January 2019 7pm Time to belt out some classics, get your outfits sorted and sign up your act by 12th January to be part of the return of this great THC night !

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
h
League TBC
h
Friendly TBC
h
League 12:00
h
Mens 6th XI Triton Men's 3s
League 12:30
a
Ladies 1st XI Belper Ladies
League 13:00
a
Mens 2nd XI Wigan Men's 1s
League 13:30
h
Friendly 13:40
a
Mens 3rd XI Chester Men's 3s
League 15:30
a
Mens 5th XI Bowdon Men's 6s
League 15:30
h
Beavers Macclesfield A
Friendly 16:00
h
Timperley Mini Under 10s Various
Friendly 13:00
a
GMJHL U11 Girls GMJHL U11 tournament
League 14:00
a
GMJHL U11 Boys GMJHL U11 - Various
League 14:00
h
EH U14 Girls Fylde
League 14:30
Tue 26 Mar
h
Cheshire Cup U10 boys Training
Training 19:00
Sat 30 Mar
a
League 13:30
a
Beavers Sandbach A
Friendly 13:30
h
GMJHL U13 Girls George Watson College U13
Friendly 13:30
h
Friendly 13:40
a
League 14:00
h
Ladies 1st XI Brooklands-Poynton
League 14:00
h
Mens 6th XI Bowdon Men's 6s
League 14:15
h
GMJHL U15 Mixed Touring Team (U15G)
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors