Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Timperley Hockey Club app

View

Beavers - The team

Ella May

W 3 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: GMJHL U13 Girls , EH U14 Girls , Academy
All appearances (12)
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 12:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 16:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 10 Nov, 16:30
a
Friendly
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 19 Jan, 16:30
a
Friendly
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
Friendly
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '34 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:15
a
Friendly
D
Sat 9 Mar, 16:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Mar, 16:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors