Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Timperley Hockey Club app

View

Beavers - The team

Rohan McCabe

W 3 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for EH U14 Boys , GMJHL U13 Boys , Academy
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 16:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 12:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '57 , '60 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 16:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 10 Nov, 16:30
a
Friendly
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Dec, 16:30
a
Friendly
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:30
a
Friendly
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 16:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Mar, 13:30
a
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors